Shopping Cart

Product Colors and Sizes







Brazil Football Size 5,white, photo 1 of 6






Brazil Football Size 5,white, photo 2 of 6






Brazil Football Size 5,white, photo 3 of 6






Brazil Football Size 5,white, photo 4 of 6






Brazil Football Size 5,white, photo 5 of 6






Brazil Football Size 5,white, photo 6 of 6
Last Call
Decathlon Kipsta
747 Reviews

Brazil Football Size 5

Sale price: $5.00 Regular price: $7.49
Last Call






Brazil Football Size 5,white, photo 1 of 6






Brazil Football Size 5,white, photo 2 of 6






Brazil Football Size 5,white, photo 3 of 6






Brazil Football Size 5,white, photo 4 of 6






Brazil Football Size 5,white, photo 5 of 6






Brazil Football Size 5,white, photo 6 of 6
Color: Select a color
Size: Select a size
Sale price: $5.00 Regular price: $7.49

Free returns

Free shipping over $50

Free pickup

San Francisco, 735 Market St. Options

Select an available color and size to see options.

Model: 8403968

Product Features

A photo of the Brazil Football Size 5 in use

Brazil Football Size 5 is designed for soccer players learning technical moves who are looking for a real soccer ball to get started.

Our design teams have developed this soccer ball with your team's colors and the characteristics of a real soccer ball.

Durable

Resists up to 2500 SHOTS against an inclined flat surface at 30 mph.

Product Customer Reviews

Skip to reviews
747 Reviews
Write a Review 





Brazil Football Size 5,white
Filtered by reviews Loading reviews…
Good Quality

Good Quality , Value for money.

appu
8/24/2018
icon-circle-checkmark verified purchase
Good

Good

atul
8/20/2018
icon-circle-checkmark verified purchase
Good one

Good built quality

ashish
7/29/2018
icon-circle-checkmark verified purchase
worse than worst

I am very happy of geeting fooled in name of BIG COMPANY. The product I purchased is of Worst quality. The football shows its quality in very frist warm up match. 1. Get Distorted in few shoots 2. Threads are coming out 3. Getting bluged Thank you for fooling in name of sports. Very pleased to see this tpye of sportmen sprits Thanks & Regards A one more fooled customer Will never again recommend anyone to purchase from you.

Ranjan
7/29/2018
icon-circle-checkmark verified purchase

Dear Mr. Ranjan, 

We truly apologize for the inconvenience we have caused with one of our footballs. Being a footballer myself, I can totally understand your frustration as the ball and football shoes are very close to every footballer's heart. 

Even though this was designed as a beginners' football to be played on grass, we don't expect it to concede unless the surface or level of play isn't as recommended. However, I would kindly request you to visit any of our Decathlon stores and get it replaced for an F300 or F100 which would suit your level of play. We will study the defect once you have handed over the defective piece and see how we avoid such issues in the future. 

Please do let me know if you have any further queries. 

E-sport Leader, Football
Anuvindh
7/30/2018
very less prize

i enjoy it most because when i compare it with the football on net it was 899 rs but at decathlon i got it only in 499 and suerly i would recomand the product but i will say that u should give air pin with it

divyansh
7/22/2018
icon-circle-checkmark verified purchase
football

good one for my kid

rishirendra
7/16/2018
icon-circle-checkmark verified purchase
Regarding football

They are producing such a worst quality of football. Thy look attractive outside Bt thy fail to sustain our ground conditions nd thy r not worthy for the money we pay. I bought a football may b 2weeks Ago and ystrday itz strichting came off. Such an worst quality

ajay
7/15/2018
icon-circle-checkmark verified purchase
Dear Ajay,

We are really sorry for the inconvenience we have caused with one of our footballs. The replica footballs were designed for learning the basics of football on grass grounds and not playing a game. However, I do agree with your point, it is unacceptable for a football to concede so soon. I would request you to visit any of our Decathlon stores so that we can help you further regarding the issue. Please do let me know if you may need anything else. E-sport Leader, FootballAnuvindh
7/18/2018
Regarding my experience

I played for the first time with that ball on the grass. And after an hour the ball was torn from 2 areas. Not a good quality. If it can't be in a condition to play on the grass, so there is no sense in spending 500 in it.

Aayush
7/14/2018
icon-circle-checkmark verified purchase
Hi Aayush, 

We are really sorry for the inconvenience we have caused with one of our footballs. 
The replica footballs were designed for learning the basics of football and not playing a game. However, I do agree with your point, it is unacceptable for a football to concede so soon. 
You may get the ball replaced at our store for an F100 or F500 model according to your requirement. 

Please do let me know if you may need anything else. 

E-sport Leader, Football
Anuvindh
7/18/2018
Poor quality...

Seems it is only for indoor purpose..looks too wornout after first use...upper skin started getting off since first use...

Gaurav
7/5/2018
icon-circle-checkmark verified purchase
Dear Gaurav, 

Thank you for sharing your valuable feedback with us. 
We designed these balls as a beginner football to learn your basic skills as a footballer. As you have mentioned, it does have a softer skin compared to standard balls and it can be only used grass or sand. 
However, if you have been using it the recommended way and still feel it has conceded too soon, please visit our store. We will be able to help you with it. 

E-sport Leader, Football
Anuvindh
7/9/2018
like my son

spread awareness of Sports & made economical

vinod
7/1/2018
icon-circle-checkmark verified purchase
Good Purchase

It is a good football,strong and durable. Having 2 years warranty. I love to purchase more of it from my favourite DECATHLON. I love ❤️ my purchase and strongly recommend.

Raja Kapoor
6/30/2018
icon-circle-checkmark verified purchase
Good Product

Good Product

Girish
6/26/2018
icon-circle-checkmark verified purchase
Football

Nice Product

Sandip
6/22/2018
icon-circle-checkmark verified purchase
Value for money

Nice to get such product which makes kids excited to play

Abhijeet
6/21/2018
icon-circle-checkmark verified purchase
Bad experience

D stitches in d ball ve opened within 2 days of use by kid. Wud expect a better quality.

vaijayanthi
6/19/2018
icon-circle-checkmark verified purchase
Dear Vaijayanthi,

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We actually designed this model of football for occasionally playing (2 to 3 times a week) for a kick around on grass or soft pitches. It cannot be used for proper games or training. It shouldn't concede so soon if you have been using on soft surfaces. 
If this is the case, I would request you to take it back to the store and have it replaced at your convenience. 

Please do let me know if you have any further queries. 
E-sport Leader, Football
Anuvindh
6/20/2018
Skip to reviews

Additional Product Information

Composition

Outercover

  • 100% Polyvinyl chloride - Phtalate free

Bladder

  • 70% Rubber - Natural rubber - Latex
  • 30% Rubber - Synthetic

Backing

  • 100% Polyester cationic

Weight

Between 14.8 and 15.7 oz (Size 5).

Circumference

Around 2.4 oz (Size 5).

Sphericity

Average measured variation: maximum of 2%

Maximum pressure loss

25% in 72 hours.

Maximum water absorption

15%. (Test carried out in 0.8 in. of water with 250 compressions and constant rotation of the ball.)

Bounce

Between 49 and 61 in. with a maximum difference of 4 in. between the ball's highest and lowest bounce. Each ball is dropped 10 times on a steel plate from 6.6 ft. high.

Origin

Imported

Product testing

Complies with international federation standards.

 

Size Guide Visual