Product Colors and Sizes

  • Black Friday product
  • New Deal product
  • Cyber Monday product
  • Clearance product
  • Deal product
  • Best Seller product
  • Ecodesign product
  • New product
  • Staff Pick product
  • In The News product
  • Innovation product
  • product

100 Padded Hunting Jacket

Sale price: $34.99 Regular price:

Warm, compact lightweight padded jacket.

Color: Select a color
Size: Select a size
Size Guide

This product runs small

Sale price: $34.99 Regular price:

Free shipping over $35

Free returns

Free pickup

San Francisco, 735 Market St. Options

Select an available color and size to see options.

Model: 8365067

Product Videos

Product Features

A photo of the 100 Padded Hunting Jacket in use

100 Padded Hunting Jacket | Designed for all types of hunting.

Warm, compact lightweight padded jacket.

Warmth

3.5 oz/sqm padding in the body and 2.1 oz/sqm in the sleeves.

Lightweight

1 lb in size L.

Pockets

The 2 large front pockets can hold 15 cartridges each.

Product Customer Reviews

Skip to reviews
858 Reviews
Write a Review 





100 Padded Hunting Jacket,black olive
Filtered by reviews Loading reviews…
an everyday casual jacket especially during spring

Just nice and comfortable to wear during the cooler months of Spring and Autumn. Suitable for casual everyday use.

icon-circle-checkmark verified purchase
Great jacket

Brought this for hubby, it’s very lightweight but looks good on..

icon-circle-checkmark verified purchase
Better spending more

Not a good fit at all. So light it keeps riding up above the waist.

icon-circle-checkmark verified purchase
Hi Malcolm,
Thanks for your feedback and apologies for issues you have experienced with the jacket. 
I will pass on the info regarding the fit to the product design team in France who look after all aspects of the design and production of the jacket. In the meantime if you could return the jacket to closest store or via the online process for a full refund or exchange I would appreciate it. 
Apologies for the inconvenience caused,
Regards,

ROSS FARRINGTON DECATHLON
4/25/2017
Too lighweight yet non-breathable

So lightweight that it won't sit on the body, yet despite this the jacket doesn't breathe so I get rather sweaty. It was a toss up between this and a sale zip-up fleece, the fleece was probably the better option. Would also benefit from a hood which could roll up into the collar.

icon-circle-checkmark verified purchase
Hi Trevor,

Thanks for your message and apologies for the problems you have had with the jacket.  The jacket is designed to be as light as possible (sorry this has proved an issue), for use as a outer in the dry or a midlayer. I will pass on your comments about the breathability to the design team in France, responsible for the product. In the meantime, please could you return the product to your nearest store, or via the online process for a full refund.
Apologies once again for the inconvenience.
Regards,
Ross

Ross Farrington Market Manager DECATHLON
9/29/2016
excellent jacket

very stylish, warm,.comfy coat, bought more for fashion than fishing, great purchase for £18.00, and great service from the team at stockport as usual, i reserved this jacket and could not make it too the store for 1 week and the coat was reserved still after a call I made to the store... excellent staff as always

icon-circle-checkmark verified purchase
Not recommended at all

This product is very pathetic. The quality of the product is very poor threads and fibrous material stuffed inside is coming out after use of month only. Don’t buy this product anymore

Hi Anil,

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us and we're sorry to hear you had a bad one.


It is really unfortunate that our product didn't meet your expectations.


Could you please share me the images of the product so that we can get a proper visibility on the issue and give you a proper solution. Meanwhile you can refer to the washing instructions given in the product tag for these issues.


Feel free to contact us incase of queries.


Merwyn
1/26/2023
Quality Not Good

Quality not good stitching problem product is very bad. Use one month after

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us and we're sorry to hear you had a bad one.


It is really unfortunate that our product didn't meet your expectations.


Kindly share the images if possible. We do have warranty for stitching but we have to confirm it visually.


So kindly bring your product to a nearby Decathlon store. Our sport leader will give it a look and if the product comes under warranty (manufacturing defects) we'll exchange the product with new one.



Feel free to contact us incase of queries.


Merwyn
1/5/2023
Stitching on Jacket is not good.

Stitching on jacket is really not good and it was not expected as the product purchased from Decathlon. Also, some threads are coming out from inside the jacket while in use. These all have been happened only after use of few days. It's the first time bad experience. Hope it would be returned can get a better one. Thanks.

Hi Ashirvad,

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us and we're sorry to hear you had a bad one.


It is really unfortunate that our product didn't meet your expectations.


If possible kindly share the images where you feel the stitching quality is low and I'll give it a look and provide a solution. Also kindly bring your product to a nearby Decathlon store. Our sport leader will give it a look and if the product comes under warranty (manufacturing defects) we'll exchange the product with new one.



Feel free to contact us incase of queries.


Merwyn
12/18/2022

Super product

icon-circle-checkmark verified purchase
Best Product

One day

icon-circle-checkmark verified purchase
Super

Excellent 👍

Mind blowing jacket with greatness of warmth like heart...luv to find fabulous product

icon-circle-checkmark verified purchase
Nice Product

Good Product

Awesome

Fabulous

padding is coming out of the jacket

padding is coming out of the jacket

Hi,

 

Thank you for taking out time to write the review for Men's Padded Jacket 100 Green.

 

We would like you to know that this is the first time we are getting such feedback for this product. However, we will pass on this feedback to the concerned team for further improvements to the product. If you are not happy with the product you can visit your nearest Decathlon Store and our team can definitely provide an appropriate solution for the issue you are facing with the product.


Thank You

Rishab Puri

Decathlon Sports India

7/4/2021
Skip to reviews

Size Guide

Size Guide Visual

Additional Product Information

Composition

Main fabric: 100.0% Polyester cationic ; Lining: 100.0% Polyester cationic ; Padding: 100.0% Polyester cationic

Warmth

3.5 oz/sqm padding in the body and 2.1 oz/sqm in the sleeves.

Storage instructions

In a dry, well-ventilated place.Keep away from fire.

Origin

Imported

Superior quality. Unbeatable prices.

For 40 years, Decathlon has delivered the best value in the retail sports industry by offering high-quality, sustainable and cost-effective products.

Decathlon makes the difference
  1. product-research

    Research and development

    delivers high-quality cost-effective products

  2. State-of-the-art production processes

    minimize manufacturing costs

  3. Optimized supply chain

    reduces retail prices

  4. laptop-checkout

    Minimal retail footprint

    lowers overhead and indirect costs

 

Size Guide Visual