Product Colors and Sizes

  • Black Friday product
  • New Deal product
  • Cyber Monday product
  • Sale product
  • Best Seller product
  • Ecodesign product
  • New product
  • Staff Pick product
  • In The News product
  • Innovation product
  • product

Archery Arrow Rest Right Hander Metal

Regular price: $6.49 Regular price:

Solid and accurate.

Color: Select a color
Size: Select a size
Sale price: $6.49 Regular price:

Free shipping over $35

See our return rules

Free pickup

San Francisco, 735 Market St. Options

Select an available color and size to see options.

Model: 8336937

Product Videos

Product Features

A photo of the Archery Arrow Rest Right Hander Metal in use

Archery Arrow Rest Right Hander Metal | hold the arrow against a recurve bow.

Solid and accurate.

Precision

Metal joint making it easier to release arrow.

Easy to use

Double-sided attachment (provided). Available for right and left handers.

Product Lifestyle Image Gallery

Image Gallery







Archery Arrow Rest Right Hander Metal,black

Product Customer Reviews

Skip to reviews
79 Reviews
Write a Review 





Archery Arrow Rest Right Hander Metal,black
Filtered by reviews Loading reviews…
Arrow rest

This is a good product but I prefer the avlon one with the slight upward kink in the end.

icon-circle-checkmark verified purchase
Awesome

Using it with a Club 500 bow. Arrow travels more straight with this than the default plastic arrow rest. What is missing is the instruction manual and 'how to' video. So let me help you out with that. Don't stick it horizontally to the bow. But a little tilted such that the smaller edge becomes vertical. That is why it is shaped as a Parallelogram. Cheers!

Absolutely ridiculous buy for that much money

It is a waste of money.

icon-circle-checkmark verified purchase

Hello Param ,


Thank you for taking time out to review the Archery Arrow rest . We regret the experience you have had with the product .


Could you please brief us about the exact issue that you have faced with the product , we will defnitely try to help you out with the same .


E-Sport Leader .


Tejas

8/2/2020
Doporučuji

jednoduchá montáž.

icon-circle-checkmark verified purchase
Pfeilaufalge

Sehr stabil, der Klickmechanismus funktioniert einwandfrei. Habe sie mir als Ersatzteil für meinen Bogen gekauft, super Preis

icon-circle-checkmark verified purchase
abgefallen, Kleber hält nicht

...

icon-circle-checkmark verified purchase
Hallo Robert,

vielen Dank für dein Feedback.

Ich kann natürlich verstehen, dass du mit dem Produkt nicht zufrieden bist. 
Trotz unserer hohen Standards und unseren kontinuierlichen Tests im Entwicklungsprozess, kann es auch uns einmal passieren, dass eines unserer Produkte nicht unseren hohen Ansprüchen genügt. Für die Optimierung unserer Sportartikel nimmt dein Feedback eine besondere Rolle ein. Wir werden dieses auch an die Marke Geologic weiterleiten. Du hast bei uns mit einer MyDECATHLON Mitgliedschaft generell eine Zufriedenheitsgarantie von 30 Tagen und in der aktuellen Situation sogar 90 Tage und kannst auch bereits getestete Artikel kostenlos umtauschen.

Mit sportlichen Grüßen,
Max
Team DECATHLON
3/30/2020
Good product

Great product for the price!

Zerstört meine Befiederung

1. Auch bei mir hat sich die Platte immer wieder gelöst bis ich sie mir Heißkleber fest geklebt habe. Das war schon nervig. 2. Nachdem ICH sie dann richtig befestig hatte auch mal mehrere Schüsse abgeben konnte ohne den Spaß zu verlieren, fing an diese Auflage, auch wenn es nur ein Stück "Draht" der sogar rund ist, an in meine Federn von Pfeil einzuschneiden. UND JA ICH HABE ES RICHTIG BEFESTIGT UND NICHT FALSCH HERUM ODER DER GLEICHEN. Als Pfeile habe ich die günstigen verwendet für 2,49€. Trotzdem ist deren Befiederung eigentlich sehr stabil.

Guten Tag,

zuerst einmal vielen Dank für deine Zeit und Mühe, die Pfeilauflage zu bewerten. Ich werde deine Bewertung mit dem zuständigen Produktmanager in Deutschland und mit unserer Marke Geologic teilen. Wir sind bemüht unsere Produkte so zu verbessern, dass sie optimal auf die Bedürfnisse unserer Sportler angepasst sind. Du hast die Möglichkeit, das Produkt bei Nichtgefallen und Schilderung deines Problems in einer Filiale deiner Wahl oder online zurückgeben bzw. retournieren. Wir hoffen sehr, dich beim nächsten Mal wieder von unseren Produkten begeistern zu können.

Mit sportlichen Grüßen
Manuel
DECATHLON Team
2/13/2019
Müll

Stift löst sich nach zwei Schüssen von der Platte. Diese Stelle scheint standardmäßig nur geklebt zu seinz Absolut miese Qualität.

Guten Tag,

vielen Dank für deine Produktbewertung. Produktbewertungen wie diese helfen uns täglich dabei, unsere Produkte stets zu verbessern und an die Anforderungen und Wünsche unserer Sportler anzupassen. Wir bedauern sehr, dass dich die Pfeilauflage für Rechtshänder nicht begeistern konnte. Wir werden deine Rückmeldung aber gerne an den zuständigen Produktmanager von Geologic weitergeben. Du kannst das Produkt selbstverständlich innerhalb 365 Tage in einer unserer Filiale oder online retournieren.
Wir hoffen sehr dich in Zukunft wieder mit unseren Produkten zu überzeugen. 

Mit sportlichen Grüßen
Manuel
DECATHLON Team
5/23/2018
Sehr gut, aber teuer

4 Euro wären auch gut gewesen

icon-circle-checkmark verified purchase
Compré 3 uno vino doblado

Uno viene no doblado y el iman no engancha, o no suelta la varilla del reposaflechas

icon-circle-checkmark verified purchase
Decepcionante

Empezó bien, pero no duró mas de cuatro sesiones de entrenamiento, es el segundo, este se cayó del arco mientras que al primero le saltó la palanca donde se apoya la flecha

icon-circle-checkmark verified purchase

Hola Manuel Ángel,


Muchas gracias por tu comentario sobre nuestro REPOSAFLECHAS TIRO CON ARCO METÁLICO DIESTRO


Lamentamos lo ocurrido. Si aún no lo has hecho, te animamos a acudir a tu tienda Decathlon más próxima para que nuestros compañeros puedan darte una solución.


Del mismo modo trasladamos la información a la marca  para que podamos mejorar los modelos de próximas temporadas.


Deportivamente,




Sandra V. - Decathlon España

2/7/2022
Reposa flechas

Va cojonudamente bien, y el material es muy bueno

icon-circle-checkmark verified purchase
Para personas de iniciación

Un producto sencillo y acorde a su precio

icon-circle-checkmark verified purchase
Solo me ha durado tres dias

He hecho unos cien tiros con el y ha salido volando, ya no pega y ha perdido sus propiedades

Estimado Ricardo.


En primer lugar me gustaría darte las gracias por compartir tu opinión con nosotros, de esta forma, podremos seguir mejorando nuestros productos. Lamentamos mucho que este reposaflechas no haya cumplido con tus expectativas.

Con respecto al problema que ha tenido con el producto, le recomiendo que se acerque a su tienda Decathlon más cercana donde un vendedor técnico en tiro con arco pueda ver contigo qué ha podido ocurrir. Si el pegamento está bien, debe aguantar más de 100 tiros. No obstante, el reposaflecha es el consumible que más veces tenemos que cambiar debido a que se deteriora muy rápido con el uso.


Para cualquier cosa estamos 100% disponibles.

Un cordial saludo


SERGIO ROMERO EXPERTO EN DEPORTES DE PRECISIÓN

2/5/2020
Skip to reviews

Additional Product Information

Composition

Structure

  • 100% Steel

Safety

/!\ Never leave a bow in the hands of child that is not under constant supervision, store bow and arrows out of their reach /!\ Never shoot an arrow in the air; it can travel hundreds of yards /!\ Never aim at: a person or animal; the shooting range must be clear /!\ Inspect your arrow before each shot to ensure that it is in good condition, remove your arrows when no one is behind you /!\ Failure to follow safety instructions can lead to FATAL INJURIES.

Origin

Imported

Storage instructions

Keep out of children's reach. Store away from extreme damp and heat.

Superior quality. Unbeatable prices.

For 40 years, Decathlon has delivered the best value in the retail sports industry by offering high-quality, sustainable and cost-effective products.

Decathlon makes the difference
  1. product-research

    Research and development

    delivers high-quality cost-effective products

  2. State-of-the-art production processes

    minimize manufacturing costs

  3. Optimized supply chain

    reduces retail prices

  4. laptop-checkout

    Minimal retail footprint

    lowers overhead and indirect costs

 

Size Guide Visual