Product Colors and Sizes

  • Black Friday product
  • New Deal product
  • Cyber Monday product
  • Sale product
  • Best Seller product
  • Ecodesign product
  • New product
  • Staff Pick product
  • In The News product
  • Innovation product
  • product

Canaveral S500, Soft Tip Darts, 3-Pack

Sale price: $8.00 Regular price: $12.99

Want to improve your dart game? The S500 dart's weight and diameter have been perfectly balanced to make it your go-to for practicing.

Color: Select a color
Size: Select a size
Sale price: $8.00 Regular price: $12.99

Free shipping over $35

Free pickup

San Francisco, 735 Market St. Options

Select an available color and size to see options.

Model: 8402836

Product Features

A photo of the Canaveral S500, Soft Tip Darts, 3-Pack in use

Canaveral S500, Soft Tip Darts, 3-Pack | Designed for practicing darts with soft tip darts at home or in a club.

Want to improve your dart game? The S500 dart's weight and diameter have been perfectly balanced to make it your go-to for practicing.

Precision

Dart weighs 0.6 oz. Barrel diameter: 7.9 mm. Barrel length: 46 mm.

Easy to use

Thanks to the barrel's shape, the dart is easy to throw.

Durability

Thanks to its 3-piece construction, shafts and flights are interchangeable

Product Customer Reviews

Skip to reviews
226 Reviews
Write a Review 





Canaveral S500, Soft Tip Darts, 3-Pack,black
Filtered by reviews Loading reviews…
Darts were great.

They are great darts. Although one of the darts plastic tips snapped within 1 week of use

icon-circle-checkmark verified purchase
Darts

Plastic tips on the dart bend easily and at $20 I found steel tip darts at rebel sport for $10 , much better product, my purchase was very disappointing on this occasion from decathlon.

icon-circle-checkmark verified purchase

Hello Mark,

Thank you for taking the time to write this review.

Apologies for the late response. We have been slowly clearing up our backlog but I would like to assure you that we will be answering all of our customer issues.

I am sorry to hear that you were not happy with the plastic tip darts you purchased.

I hope you took advantage of our 365 day return policy.



Sportingly.


Matt

Commercial Director for Team Sports

9/20/2021
Useless

Bent first use not happy with them

icon-circle-checkmark verified purchase

Hi Daniel,


Happy 2021! Hope you are well and staying safe.


We see that you are not happy with the product that you bought from Decathlon Moorabbin. Please know if the product was faulty, we'll be happy to return/exchange it for you. Please bring it to our store with the receipt, we'll inspect the condition and will make sure to not leave you without a resolution.


Hope to hear from you soon.


Cheers

Sam


Samridhi

1/3/2021
Poor

Tip break easy and bend out of shape prior to that

icon-circle-checkmark verified purchase
Not very good

Plastic, soft tips struggle to stick in the board and are constantly bouncing out. I have three very frustrated kids trying to use them. Tips have also bent and broken already. Waste of money!

icon-circle-checkmark verified purchase
tips kept falling off

case is also not as useful as contents kept flying around. tips also bent after only a couple of games

icon-circle-checkmark verified purchase

Hello David,


Thank you for your feedback. Rest assured we will take this into account to improve our product.


Sportively,


Decathlon Philippines

8/18/2019
Naprostá spokojenost

Kvalita a super servis od Vašich zaměstnanců

icon-circle-checkmark verified purchase
šipky

Hází se s nimi daleko lépe, než s šipkami přibalenými k elektronickému terči.

icon-circle-checkmark verified purchase
super

kvalita výrobku

icon-circle-checkmark verified purchase
Dobře vyvážené, na občasné hraní super

Cena kvalita výborný poměr

icon-circle-checkmark verified purchase
spokojenost

S výrobkem jsem zatím spokojen

icon-circle-checkmark verified purchase
Dartpfeil

Bin Anfänger, deshalb kein Kommentar zum Pfeil

icon-circle-checkmark verified purchase
muy buena pinta pero se rompen enseguida. Mal.

Una pinta excelente y... ya. Se han roto casi todas las puntas en las primeras 2 horas de uso. 3 en los primeros 10 minutos. Se parten donde termina la parte fina y se une al cono de la rosca. Chocan contra la diana, se queda la punta clavada en la diana y se cae al suelo el dardo sin la punta, quedando la rosca fijada. Si fallas y cae al suelo, también se rompe. Una decepción, porque encima compramos 2 paquetes y ya no podemos seguir jugando. Sólo nos quedan 2 puntas "vivas" de las 12 (6+6) que compramos ayer por la tarde. No sé si nos ha tocado un lote malo o qué, pero me parece lamentable la experiencia de esta compra. Encima fue un regalo de cumpleaños.

icon-circle-checkmark verified purchase
Bu N manejo

Muy bueno

icon-circle-checkmark verified purchase
g

malos

icon-circle-checkmark verified purchase
Skip to reviews

Additional Product Information

Composition

Structure

  • 50% Brass
  • 50% Polyethylene low density

Barrel material

Brass.

Shaft material

Plastic.

Flight shape

Standard.

Origin

Imported

Superior quality. Unbeatable prices.

For 40 years, Decathlon has delivered the best value in the retail sports industry by offering high-quality, sustainable and cost-effective products.

Decathlon makes the difference
  1. product-research

    Research and development

    delivers high-quality cost-effective products

  2. State-of-the-art production processes

    minimize manufacturing costs

  3. Optimized supply chain

    reduces retail prices

  4. laptop-checkout

    Minimal retail footprint

    lowers overhead and indirect costs

 

Size Guide Visual