Product Colors and Sizes

  • Sale product
  • Best Seller product
  • Eco-Friendly product
  • New product
  • Staff Pick product
  • In The News product
  • Innovation product
  • product

Domyos Speed Jump Rope

Sale price: $16.99 Regular price:

This jump rope is perfect for executing single or double unders while cross-training. It is very quick and allows for effortless acceleration during workouts in your home gym.

Color: Select a color
Size: Select a size
Sale price: $16.99 Regular price:

Free returns

Free shipping over $35

Free pickup

San Francisco, 735 Market St. Options

Select an available color and size to see options.

Model: 8548811

Product Features

A photo of the Domyos Speed Jump Rope in use

Domyos Speed Jump Rope | Our design team developed this jump rope specifically for cross-training.

This jump rope is perfect for executing single or double unders while cross-training. It is very quick and allows for effortless acceleration during workouts in your home gym.

Bearing quality

Bearing that rotates extremely quickly.

Ergonomic grip

Long handles to easily speed up the rotation.

Adjustable

Cord length simply adjusts without any tools.

Product Lifestyle Image Gallery

Image Gallery







Domyos Speed Jump Rope,black 





Domyos Speed Jump Rope,black 





Domyos Speed Jump Rope,black 





Domyos Speed Jump Rope,black 





Domyos Speed Jump Rope,black 





Domyos Speed Jump Rope,black 





Domyos Speed Jump Rope,black 





Domyos Speed Jump Rope,black

Product Customer Reviews

Skip to reviews
450 Reviews
Write a Review 





Domyos Speed Jump Rope,black
Filtered by reviews Loading reviews…
Expected better

The screw and cap came off in the first 5min of use. Expected a better product. I happy to bring the product in and get it swapped for a new one

icon-circle-checkmark verified purchase
Broke after two rounds

I bought this rope for boxing so I do quite a bit of hard skipping but on the same day I bought it, the cable broke off the handle 6 minutes into my workout.

icon-circle-checkmark verified purchase

Hi Kyle,


So sorry to hear that your skipping rope broke so suddenly after purchase.

We've just sent you an email regarding how to take advantage of our 2 year warranty!


Looking forward to hearing from you.


Sportingly,

Kyle - Team Decathlon

8/31/2020
Piece of c***

First impression was great, but after using it for a while, you realize you purchased a low quality, bad designed rope. There are much better ropes for the price. By the way, I have been jumping rope for many years, and this is by far the worst rope I have purchased. Eventually all ropes break, but this is incredibly a "cheap" rope.

Hello,
Thank you for your comment on this product.

We are sorry to say that this product does not meet your expectations. This rope has been designed for indoor use on smooth ground and can deteriorate quickly in case of outdoor use. You have the possibility to visit one of our shops so that the staff in the department in question can analyse the product and react accordingly.
We hope to see you soon at Decathlon!
Best regards,
Team Decathlon
9/2/2020
Didn't work for me!

Too long, and couldn't work out how to shorten

icon-circle-checkmark verified purchase
already breaking!

ive only had the rope for 4/5 days, been using it daily and already the plastic casing have come off the bottom of the rope and now the metal wiring is exposed, which is also beginning to fray! in addition to this, the rope come loose from the handles far too often and whips round and hits me leaving painful marks along my arms!

Don’t buy it

Less than three weeks and the rope is broken. Don't buy it...poor quality ...waste money

Waste of money

Screw comes loose. Poor quality

It’s good speed jump rope but not really durable

I like this because the strings it’s long enough for tall guys. It’s adjustable without cutting the rope. But it’s not really durable, I hope for improvements in the future and also it’s better if it’s heavier strings (rope)

icon-circle-checkmark verified purchase

Hello Edwin,

 

Thank you for supporting Decathlon Hong Kong, your rating and feedback is much appreciated!

 

The Speed rope you have purchased is for speed jumping experience, we would recommend the weighted rope (Boxing Heavy Skipping Rope 500) for your training purpose.


We regret that we only have one-sized jumping ropes at 2.7m in length. Please allow us to feedback to our production team regarding the rope length, we will do our best to bring unexpected product experience to all our sport users.


We wish to see you again soon at our stores. Happy New Year, stay safe and stay strong!

 

CALI

Decathlon Hong Kong Fitness Team



Cali

1/9/2021
Speed jump rope

Very good price

icon-circle-checkmark verified purchase

Hello Cathy,

 

Thank you for supporting Decathlon Hong Kong. Your feedback is appreciated and it can motivate us to strive for outstanding service level and product quality.

 

We are looking forward to seeing you again.

Thank you again for your support. 

 

Stay healthy. 

 

Cheers,

CALI

Decathlon Hong Kong Sports Team




Cali

11/17/2020
Jump Rope

Really nice, adjustable speed rope. Easy to use and useful. Really cheap and worth it. Durable and as well.

Good light jump rope for speedy jump

Light jump rope with easy to adjust length. Not as easy to curl up to store though as the material is made of a wire wrapped in plastic (like an electric wire).

Hi Kelvin,


Thank you for your review, glad to know you are enjoying our product. Have a nice day!


Decathlon Hong Kong Sports Team


Alvin

8/27/2020
Perfect!

Perfect for indoor training

icon-circle-checkmark verified purchase

Hi Adriana,


Thank you for your review, glad to know you are enjoying our product. Have a nice day!


Decathlon Hong Kong Sports Team


Alvin

7/7/2020
Screws fall off and tangly rope

Useless

icon-circle-checkmark verified purchase

Dear Sir,


Thank you for sharing your feedback with us and we apologize for the experience you have had.


If you are unhappy with the product you can exchange it for a new one or collect a complete refund for the same. To initiate the process, you can write to care.india@decathlon.com or visit the nearest Decathlon Store to you.


Warm Regards


Debdatta Sen

Country Sport Leader

Cross Training & Body Building (India)

4/5/2021
worst product.. waste of money don't buy.

Worst product.. waste of money don't buy.

icon-circle-checkmark verified purchase

Dear Sir,


Thanks for sharing your feedback and we apologize for the experience you have had.

You can exchange the product for a new one or collect a full refund for the same. To initiate the process you can visit any Decathlon Store near you or write to care.india@decathlon.com


Feel free to get back to me if you have any further queries.


Warm Regards


Debdatta Sen

Country Sport Leader

Cross Training & Body Building (India)

1/27/2021
Got torn within few weeks

The outer covering got torn and the inside mesh was damaged. It could have been better.

icon-circle-checkmark verified purchase
Skip to reviews

Additional Product Information

Composition

Handle

  • 100% Polypropylene

Rope

  • 50% Steel
  • 50% Polyvinyl chloride - Phtalate free

Description

This jump rope is ideal for learning or perfecting double unders during cross-training workouts. Home gym essential. Accelerate your rhythm quickly without becoming worn out during workouts thanks to its high speed rotation. The cable is very durable and long-lasting. Cable diameter: 2.5 mm Cable length: 11'

Origin

Imported

Superior quality. Unbeatable prices.

For 40 years, Decathlon has delivered the best value in the retail sports industry by offering high-quality, sustainable and cost-effective products.

Decathlon makes the difference
  1. product-research

    Research and development

    delivers high-quality cost-effective products

  2. State-of-the-art production processes

    minimize manufacturing costs

  3. Optimized supply chain

    reduces retail prices

  4. laptop-checkout

    Minimal retail footprint

    lowers overhead and indirect costs